Opportunity to claim 1000 coins - limited quantity available.

US Community page has the link, I believe it goes live at 5am Thursday local (if my conversion is correct!) 

(Starts Soon) Claim 1000 Apex Legends Coins - Key Drops | Lenovo Gaming (US)

Please note that keys are very limited for this promo and expected to run out quickly. Make sure you're ready at start time: 12pm PT / 3pm ET / 8pm GMT on Apr 24th (US)

Available to global community Members.