🎮🕹️ What Ruled Your Screens in 2023? 🕹️🎮

Replies
    views
    Community Manager
    Hey gamers! 👾👋 As we wave goodbye to 2023, let's chat about the game that stole your heart this year. 🎮💙

Which game had you hooked? Was it a cool RPG, a brainy strategy, or maybe a game you enjoyed playing with friends?

No clichés here! Just spill the beans on your 2023 favorite. Share a bit about why it became your go-to game and any awesome moments you had.

Let's wrap up the year with some gaming tales! Cheers to the victories and epic fails. Your stories make our gaming community awesome!

Game on, and here's to more gaming adventures ahead! 🚀🎮💙
  • 8 Replies

Level 43
    One of the best games I've ever played, even if many people don't like it, is League of Legends. @GoLLuM13 one day we gonna play it together xD 😂😂😂
    Honestly, I've been playing it since 2015, and no matter how much I play it, I still enjoy it. Yes, I might get bored or frustrated when I lose important matches, but I still love it.

Another game after League is GTA 5 Online, especially when I play it with my friends and we enjoy trolling people.

Finally, the game that I didn't expect to play one day is F1 23, which Lenovo gave me as a gift❤️❤️❤️. Honestly, I didn't expect the game to be this amazing. ❤️❤️❤️

Name:  heart.gif
Views: 106
Size:  44.0 KB
    Level 52
    @AmrAli1 not even in your wildest dreams 🤣
    @UnapologeticDino this year I played "A Plague Tale : Requiem" and OMG I loved the story
    Tag me to be sure I see the answer and reply to you / Taguez moi pour être sûr que je vois la réponse et vous réponde en retour
    Most of my writings in no particular order (mostly in French) / La plupart de mes écrits sans ordre particulier
    >> HERE/ ICI <<

Level 43
    Fortnite and Horizon Zero Dawn. I am also exploring new games. Thanks to Legion community members I got to know many of them.
    Level 23
    @UnapologeticDino