Head of Community
    Name:  LegionCommunityGameNights2.jpg
Views: 3170
Size:  49.4 KB

FAQs

Contents:
    1. What are the Game Nights?
    2. How do I sign up to play?
    3. What language is spoken during Game ?
    4. What timezone do you use for the timings?
    5. I'm a beginner... Do I need to be an experienced player to join?
    6. How do I join your Discord?
    7. Do you record or stream the games?
    8. How should I setup my headset/mic/speakers?
    9. Can I suggest other games for Game Nights?

Game Night Guidelines

1. What are Game Nights?
    These are online gaming sessions, usually during the evening in Central European time although timings can vary, where community members and staff can play together and have fun in various games! So far we've played Among Us (hosted by Team Legion, our community managers) and League of Legends (hosted by G2 Esports staff), and more games will be added as the community develops and grows. 😊

2. How do I sign up to play?
    To join game nights, wait for the info topic to be posted for the specific game night (if the game night is global, the topic should be in the Gaming and events board in the Hub) and then simply reply to that topic to let us know you're coming! We will drop you a PM to confirm and to get a few bits of info such as your game ID, Discord ID, and will drop you an invite to our Discord server if you're not on there yet. When the game night time approaches, we'll all meet on Discord and get playing!

3. What language are they in?