Giveaway Discussion - Bomb Bots Arena

Announcing our first in-game item giveaway!

Enter Here (MUST BE LOGGED IN TO VIEW)

We're thrilled to be launching out first game partnership giveaway with Bomb Bots Arena and the team at Tiny Roar.

Bomb Bots Arena is a multiplayer competitive arena game on PC & mobile platforms.

For our first sweepstakes, you can enter to win an in-game ticket item!

  

With this item, you can do one of two things:

1. Use it to enter our special Lenovo tournament in-game, and compete to win up to $100 in Steam gift cards.

2. Exchange your ticket for other in-game items.

  

Dates for the Lenovo tournament: 

  • Saturday, February 6th, 6 PM AET (Australian Eastern Time, Australia)
    • 9AM CET
  • Saturday, February 6th, 6 PM GMT (Greenwich Mean Time, United Kingdom)
    • 7PM CET
  • Saturday, February 6th, 2 PM PST (Pacific Standard Time, USA)
    • 11PM CET

  

Keep an eye out for more weekly giveaways ramping up throughout February and March!

We're on a mission to hook up Legion Members each week with new exclusive perks Slight smile

What are your thoughts on this contest?