Apex Legends - 1000 Apex Coins Apex Key Drops are back! Claim 1000 FREE Apex Legends Coins to spend in-game. This page is for our game DROPS system. Use the widget above for your chance to grab a free key! Available exclusively to Legion Gaming Community members while supplies last. Please note that keys are very limited for this promo and expected to run out quickly. Make sure you're ready at start time: 12pm PT / 3pm ET / 8pm GMT on Apr 24th Available to global community Members. For instructions on how to redeem your code, click on this link. Please be aware you will need to launch Apex Legends through the EA PC app at least once after redeeming your code to apply the coins to your account.
Members only content

Want to continue reading?

Create an account for free or sign in to gain access to exclusive site features, deals, and more!

Anonymous
  • Missed it. Hopefully next time.

  • *** i missed it!

  • I love Apex, but I don't play it as much, so I did not enter the Giveaways, I hope the winner enjoys the win. It was a great Giveaway. Love to see the same for other games.   

  • sad I wasn't able to claim since I woke up 12 hrs late. Hopefully, there will be another giveaway

  • You can tell this giveaway is popular when it lasts a couple of hours max.   Thanks again for the opportunity    and team.